Skip to main content
added 129 characters in body
Source Link

This questionThis question was closed for being off-topic and better suited for community building by me, a bunch of other users, and a moderator (I think Brian Towers) yesterday. Then Federico Potoni removed some advertising, which was even what it was closed for (but still a good edit). For some reason they also pressed the sumbit for review, when the close reason was clearly not resolved. Then Rewan Demontay and a second moderator (I believe Glorfindel) reopened it. Why was it reopened?

This question was closed for being off-topic and better suited for community building by me, a bunch of other users, and a moderator (I think Brian Towers) yesterday. Then Federico Potoni removed some advertising, which was even what it was closed for (but still a good edit). For some reason they also pressed the sumbit for review, when the close reason was clearly not resolved. Then Rewan Demontay and a second moderator (I believe Glorfindel) reopened it. Why was it reopened?

This question was closed for being off-topic and better suited for community building by me, a bunch of other users, and a moderator (I think Brian Towers) yesterday. Then Federico Potoni removed some advertising, which was even what it was closed for (but still a good edit). For some reason they also pressed the sumbit for review, when the close reason was clearly not resolved. Then Rewan Demontay and a second moderator (I believe Glorfindel) reopened it. Why was it reopened?

Source Link

Why was this reopened?

This question was closed for being off-topic and better suited for community building by me, a bunch of other users, and a moderator (I think Brian Towers) yesterday. Then Federico Potoni removed some advertising, which was even what it was closed for (but still a good edit). For some reason they also pressed the sumbit for review, when the close reason was clearly not resolved. Then Rewan Demontay and a second moderator (I believe Glorfindel) reopened it. Why was it reopened?