Skip to main content
Major grammatical errors that might hinder complete understanding
Source Link

I thoughthought it is just me, but when I search insearched it on Google, it revealsrevealed that there are many people who experience this:

Why is it that whenever I taste my own blood do, I always think it tastes like rust? I have never eaten or tasted rust, so how can I relate something to it?

I though it is just me, but when I search in Google it reveals that there are many people who experience this:

Why whenever I taste my own blood do I always think it tastes like rust? I have never eaten or tasted rust, so how can I relate something to it?

I thought it is just me, but when I searched it on Google, it revealed that there are many people who experience this:

Why is it that whenever I taste my own blood, I always think it tastes like rust? I have never eaten or tasted rust, so how can I relate something to it?

Notice removed Draw attention by Cary Bondoc
Bounty Ended with feetwet's answer chosen by Cary Bondoc
edited tags
Link
Notice added Draw attention by Cary Bondoc
Bounty Started worth 50 reputation by Cary Bondoc
Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackChemistry/status/642533454744289280
deleted 5 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
jerepierre
  • 10.7k
  • 3
  • 38
  • 57

I though it is just me, but when I search in googleGoogle it reveals that there are also many personpeople who experience this:

Why whenever I taste my own blood do I always think it tastes like rust? I have never eaten or tasted rust, so how can I relate something to it?

I though it is just me, but when I search in google it reveals that there are also many person who experience this:

Why whenever I taste my own blood do I always think it tastes like rust? I have never eaten or tasted rust, so how can I relate something to it?

I though it is just me, but when I search in Google it reveals that there are many people who experience this:

Why whenever I taste my own blood do I always think it tastes like rust? I have never eaten or tasted rust, so how can I relate something to it?

edited tags
Link
M.A.R.
  • 10.7k
  • 19
  • 71
  • 93
Loading
Source Link
Loading