Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 28 at 3:50 comment added Jason Patterson I linked an image of the transitions. I was suggesting that being able to see the transitions and their relative sizes depicted graphically might make something like a transition to a given value of n make more sense.
Jun 28 at 0:24 comment added Oscar Lanzi I do not understand. An image of what? The spectra? The Sun's blackbody radiation?
Jun 28 at 0:11 comment added Jason Patterson An image might help make this more easily understood. Just a suggestion. :-) (The image I linked is Creative Commons licensed.)
Jun 27 at 20:44 comment added Ed V (+1) You had me at porridge!
Jun 27 at 18:38 history edited Oscar Lanzi CC BY-SA 4.0
added 22 characters in body
Jun 27 at 16:10 history answered Oscar Lanzi CC BY-SA 4.0