Skip to main content
Post Closed as "Duplicate" by Mithoron, A.K., Tyberius, Todd Minehardt, Jon Custer
added 16 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
A.K.
  • 12.6k
  • 7
  • 45
  • 95

This question just popped up in head. There are many things which we are good at. We are good at:

  • constructions.
  • build stuff.
  • destroying things.
  • repairing things.
  • cleaning.

But I want also to know, if it is possible to create for example: Beryllium, Gold, Iron, Silver and Platinum.

Question: Are we humans able to create natural metals? Or,it is impossible?

If it is possible for us to create any kind of metals, then, can you grant me informations of how or what substances I need to use for creating each metal? I have found in here that shows you can create gold, but what about other metals? Are we capable of doing so? If we create metals, then do they have the same value and resistance just like the metals which are found in mountains and underground?

Just in curiosity.

NOTE: I’ve used on list “destroying” because, that’s how I see. Because, I have seen on a video about pollution, that we humans almost brought our home world to an end due to our ignorance. And that’s from where I got this idea. We’re incapable of taking care of our world.

This question just popped up in head. There are many things which we are good at. We are good at:

  • constructions.
  • build stuff.
  • destroying things.
  • repairing things.
  • cleaning.

But I want also to know, if it is possible to create for example: Beryllium, Gold, Iron, Silver and Platinum.

Question: Are we humans able to create natural metals? Or,it is impossible?

If it is possible for us to create any kind of metals, then, can you grant me informations of how or what substances I need to use for creating each metal? I have found in here that shows you can create gold, but what about other metals? Are we capable of doing so? If we create metals, then do they have the same value and resistance just like the metals which are found in mountains and underground?

Just in curiosity.

NOTE: I’ve used on list “destroying” because, that’s how I see. Because, I have seen on a video about pollution, that we humans almost brought our home world to an end due to our ignorance. And that’s from where I got this idea. We’re incapable of taking care of our world.

This question just popped up in head. There are many things which we are good at. We are good at:

  • constructions.
  • build stuff.
  • destroying things.
  • repairing things.
  • cleaning.

But I want also to know, if it is possible to create for example: Beryllium, Gold, Iron, Silver and Platinum.

Question: Are we humans able to create natural metals? Or,it is impossible?

If it is possible for us to create any kind of metals, then, can you grant me informations of how or what substances I need to use for creating each metal? I have found in here that shows you can create gold, but what about other metals? Are we capable of doing so? If we create metals, then do they have the same value and resistance just like the metals which are found in mountains and underground?

Just in curiosity.

NOTE: I’ve used on list “destroying” because, that’s how I see. Because, I have seen on a video about pollution, that we humans almost brought our home world to an end due to our ignorance. And that’s from where I got this idea. We’re incapable of taking care of our world.

added 136 characters in body
Source Link

This question just popped up in head. There are many things which we are good at. We are good at:

  • constructions.
  • build stuff.
  • destroying things.
  • repairing things.
  • cleaning.

But I want also to know, if it is possible to create for example: Beryllium, Gold, Iron, Silver and Platinum.

Question: Are we humans able to create natural metals? Or,it is impossible?

If it is possible for us to create any kind of metals, then, can you grant me informations of how or what substances I need to use for creating each metal? I have found in here that shows you can create gold, but what about other metals? Are we capable of doing so? If we create metals, then do they have the same value and resistance just like the metals which are found in mountains and underground?

Just in curiosity.

NOTE: I’ve used on list “destroying” because, that’s how I see. Because, I have seen on a video about pollution, that we humans almost brought our home world to an end due to our ignorance. And that’s from where I got this idea. We’re incapable of taking care of our world.

This question just popped up in head. There are many things which we are good at. We are good at:

  • constructions.
  • build stuff.
  • destroying things.
  • repairing things.
  • cleaning.

But I want also to know, if it is possible to create for example: Beryllium, Gold, Iron, Silver and Platinum.

Question: Are we humans able to create natural metals? Or,it is impossible?

If it is possible for us to create any kind of metals, then, can you grant me informations of how or what substances I need to use for creating each metal? I have found in here that shows you can create gold, but what about other metals? Are we capable of doing so?

Just in curiosity.

NOTE: I’ve used on list “destroying” because, that’s how I see. Because, I have seen on a video about pollution, that we humans almost brought our home world to an end due to our ignorance. And that’s from where I got this idea. We’re incapable of taking care of our world.

This question just popped up in head. There are many things which we are good at. We are good at:

  • constructions.
  • build stuff.
  • destroying things.
  • repairing things.
  • cleaning.

But I want also to know, if it is possible to create for example: Beryllium, Gold, Iron, Silver and Platinum.

Question: Are we humans able to create natural metals? Or,it is impossible?

If it is possible for us to create any kind of metals, then, can you grant me informations of how or what substances I need to use for creating each metal? I have found in here that shows you can create gold, but what about other metals? Are we capable of doing so? If we create metals, then do they have the same value and resistance just like the metals which are found in mountains and underground?

Just in curiosity.

NOTE: I’ve used on list “destroying” because, that’s how I see. Because, I have seen on a video about pollution, that we humans almost brought our home world to an end due to our ignorance. And that’s from where I got this idea. We’re incapable of taking care of our world.

Source Link

It is possible to create any metal?

This question just popped up in head. There are many things which we are good at. We are good at:

  • constructions.
  • build stuff.
  • destroying things.
  • repairing things.
  • cleaning.

But I want also to know, if it is possible to create for example: Beryllium, Gold, Iron, Silver and Platinum.

Question: Are we humans able to create natural metals? Or,it is impossible?

If it is possible for us to create any kind of metals, then, can you grant me informations of how or what substances I need to use for creating each metal? I have found in here that shows you can create gold, but what about other metals? Are we capable of doing so?

Just in curiosity.

NOTE: I’ve used on list “destroying” because, that’s how I see. Because, I have seen on a video about pollution, that we humans almost brought our home world to an end due to our ignorance. And that’s from where I got this idea. We’re incapable of taking care of our world.