Skip to main content

Timeline for MathJax mhchem editor

Current License: CC BY-SA 4.0

7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 29, 2019 at 20:16 comment added orthocresol @NightWriter, of course it isn't an excuse to avoid learning it, but more like it's acceptable to rely on others a bit while picking it up. That wasn't entirely clear, I guess. Anyway, I am sorry, but I cannot say anything about the review queue; the number of times I've looked at it in the past year is countable on one hand. Since mod decisions are binding, there is little for us to do there anyway. The community should be (and is) primarily in charge of making decisions like those in the review queue.
Mar 29, 2019 at 19:41 comment added Buck Thorn Mod Hmmm, "there are lots of people to edit posts anyway". Not a good argument, but there are some nice people out there. I have btw noticed a certain increase in the review backlog of late but this may be seasonal?
Mar 26, 2019 at 9:01 vote accept Poutnik
Mar 26, 2019 at 9:01 comment added Poutnik It works.... :-) I am looking forward to customizations.
Mar 26, 2019 at 2:40 comment added Poutnik Looks promising. I had in mind functional equivalent, using one of my favourite Windows plain text editors NoteTab. It has its own scripting language, and aside of many things, it can do such a "text wrapping" by writing a library of macros with custom menus. I used it extensively in work, defining a set of series of PCRE text replacement, automating boring manual text processing.
Mar 25, 2019 at 23:30 history edited orthocresol CC BY-SA 4.0
added 150 characters in body
Mar 25, 2019 at 23:20 history answered orthocresol CC BY-SA 4.0