Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 21, 2019 at 8:22 comment added Buck Thorn Mod I concur that most flawed question could be labelled "incomplete". This seems a friendlier and more useful approach than using the "low quality" label. Meanwhile the "homework" label appears to be regarded as largely useless.
Mar 11, 2019 at 13:13 history edited KarstenMod CC BY-SA 4.0
edits in response to comment by orthocresol
Mar 11, 2019 at 13:09 comment added Karsten Mod I will edit accordingly. I wanted to make sure that I include that merely asking for verification is also not a complete question.
Mar 11, 2019 at 13:03 comment added orthocresol I think this is too broad for one single close reason. Duplicates are already hard coded into the system; it’s therefore also slightly pointless to come up with a close reason that encompasses duplicates. But, I do like the line about asking a question about an exercise, rather than asking the exercise.
Mar 11, 2019 at 3:48 history answered KarstenMod CC BY-SA 4.0