Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackChemistry
reformatted body to be a bit more formal, removed tag from title
Source Link

Bug: "Floating" Wrong alignment or "floating" comment?

KindaIt is probably a minor issue, but I thought I should let a Mod knowstill bring it to the attention of the community... @Jan's comment hereJan's comment is a bit "off" O:)

enter image description herescreenshot demonstrating the wrong alignment

It's probably a minor issue, and I apologize ifAm I shouldn't have brought that up here (maybe I'm the only one seeing it?)

Bug: "Floating" comment?

Kinda minor, but thought I should let a Mod know... @Jan's comment here is a bit "off" O:)

enter image description here

It's probably a minor issue, and I apologize if I shouldn't have brought that up here (maybe I'm the only one seeing it?)

Wrong alignment or "floating" comment?

It is probably a minor issue, but I thought I should still bring it to the attention of the community... Jan's comment is a bit "off"

screenshot demonstrating the wrong alignment

Am I the only one seeing it?

Source Link
paracetamol
  • 18.8k
  • 7
  • 13

Bug: "Floating" comment?

Kinda minor, but thought I should let a Mod know... @Jan's comment here is a bit "off" O:)

enter image description here

It's probably a minor issue, and I apologize if I shouldn't have brought that up here (maybe I'm the only one seeing it?)