Skip to main content

Timeline for Let's talk about effort, shall we?

Current License: CC BY-SA 3.0

3 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 10, 2020 at 14:02 history edited CommunityBot
Commonmark migration
Jun 22, 2017 at 15:21 comment added orthocresol Honestly, I agree, and I'm aware that it's not a perfect solution. It will still be somewhat subjective, and I think that that is why we still need 5 votes to close a question. // You could call my thinking idealistic, but I think that in principle, "conceptual" makes much more sense than "has effort". The implementation of both might not be ideal. However, I really just want to push our closure policy in a different direction. We have been sitting on "homework/no effort" for so long, and gotten so comfortable with it, perhaps a little too comfortable.
Jun 21, 2017 at 15:31 history answered R.M. CC BY-SA 3.0