Skip to main content
replaced http://meta.chemistry.stackexchange.com/ with https://chemistry.meta.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

Think about amateur astronomers; half of them just love to build telescopes, the other half just love to look through them - it takes both kinds to make it work. I'm just happy to be a part of what we all share here at Chem SE. @LordStryker said it best, I love you guys/galsI love you guys/gals.

Think about amateur astronomers; half of them just love to build telescopes, the other half just love to look through them - it takes both kinds to make it work. I'm just happy to be a part of what we all share here at Chem SE. @LordStryker said it best, I love you guys/gals.

Think about amateur astronomers; half of them just love to build telescopes, the other half just love to look through them - it takes both kinds to make it work. I'm just happy to be a part of what we all share here at Chem SE. @LordStryker said it best, I love you guys/gals.

Source Link
ron
  • 85.1k
  • 11
  • 13

Think about amateur astronomers; half of them just love to build telescopes, the other half just love to look through them - it takes both kinds to make it work. I'm just happy to be a part of what we all share here at Chem SE. @LordStryker said it best, I love you guys/gals.