Skip to main content
added 135 characters in body
Source Link
Asker123
  • 3.1k
  • 9
  • 7

Since for some reason I cannot get into chat, I decided to just ask the question here. I really wanted ron and Klaus to participate in the elections.

They've contributed the most to this website alongside jonsca, ManishEarth.

Why didn't they? Do you guys know?


EDIT: Thank you all for making this such a great community. Just wanted to see where the Chemistry dudes were at!

Since for some reason I cannot get into chat, I decided to just ask the question here. I really wanted ron and Klaus to participate in the elections.

They've contributed the most to this website alongside jonsca, ManishEarth.

Why didn't they? Do you guys know?

Since for some reason I cannot get into chat, I decided to just ask the question here. I really wanted ron and Klaus to participate in the elections.

They've contributed the most to this website alongside jonsca, ManishEarth.

Why didn't they? Do you guys know?


EDIT: Thank you all for making this such a great community. Just wanted to see where the Chemistry dudes were at!

Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackChemistry/status/611929162245361664
Source Link
Asker123
  • 3.1k
  • 9
  • 7

Where's ron and Klaus Warzecha for the election?

Since for some reason I cannot get into chat, I decided to just ask the question here. I really wanted ron and Klaus to participate in the elections.

They've contributed the most to this website alongside jonsca, ManishEarth.

Why didn't they? Do you guys know?