Skip to main content
added 16 characters in body
Source Link

I just wanted to say that I'm really, really happy to have had my small part in making Chemistry.SE what it is today. During my time here I've learned an amazing amount, interacted with some great people, and had fun trying to help whomever I could to the best of my ability. It's been one of my most rewarding experiences ever. When I look back at the day I joined two years ago, after coming home from a tiring shift in the lab but still deciding to join and spend an hour writing an answer, I'm very glad my past self put in the effort and took that first step.

Pride is something I am not at all a prideful personrarely experience, but being here for this graduation definitely makes me feel proud. It means a lot.

Thank you so much, everyone!

I just wanted to say that I'm really, really happy to have had my small part in making Chemistry.SE what it is today. During my time here I've learned an amazing amount, interacted with some great people, and had fun trying to help whomever I could to the best of my ability. It's been one of my most rewarding experiences ever. When I look back at the day I joined two years ago, after coming home from a tiring shift in the lab but still deciding to join and spend an hour writing an answer, I'm very glad my past self put in the effort and took that first step.

I am not at all a prideful person, but being here for this graduation makes me feel proud. It means a lot.

Thank you so much, everyone!

I just wanted to say that I'm really, really happy to have had my small part in making Chemistry.SE what it is today. During my time here I've learned an amazing amount, interacted with some great people, and had fun trying to help whomever I could to the best of my ability. It's been one of my most rewarding experiences ever. When I look back at the day I joined two years ago, after coming home from a tiring shift in the lab but still deciding to join and spend an hour writing an answer, I'm very glad my past self put in the effort and took that first step.

Pride is something I rarely experience, but being here for this graduation definitely makes me feel proud. It means a lot.

Thank you so much, everyone!

Source Link

I just wanted to say that I'm really, really happy to have had my small part in making Chemistry.SE what it is today. During my time here I've learned an amazing amount, interacted with some great people, and had fun trying to help whomever I could to the best of my ability. It's been one of my most rewarding experiences ever. When I look back at the day I joined two years ago, after coming home from a tiring shift in the lab but still deciding to join and spend an hour writing an answer, I'm very glad my past self put in the effort and took that first step.

I am not at all a prideful person, but being here for this graduation makes me feel proud. It means a lot.

Thank you so much, everyone!