Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackBoardGames/status/1324275282447081474
Became Hot Network Question
deleted 120 characters in body
Source Link
Arthur
  • 5.6k
  • 2
  • 25
  • 34

If I cast Stonecoil SerpentStonecoil Serpent with X = 0, but I have The Great HengeThe Great Henge in battlefield, does the Serpent die, or get the +1/+1 counter and stills alive?

And also, if it dies, I still draw a card, or not?

If I cast Stonecoil Serpent with X = 0, but I have The Great Henge in battlefield, does the Serpent die, or get the +1/+1 counter and stills alive?

And also, if it dies, I still draw a card, or not?

If I cast Stonecoil Serpent with X = 0, but I have The Great Henge in battlefield, does the Serpent die, or get the +1/+1 counter and stills alive?

And also, if it dies, I still draw a card, or not?

Source Link

Stonecoil Serpent with X = 0 + The Great Henge

If I cast Stonecoil Serpent with X = 0, but I have The Great Henge in battlefield, does the Serpent die, or get the +1/+1 counter and stills alive?

And also, if it dies, I still draw a card, or not?