Skip to main content
Rollback to Revision 1
Source Link

There is this question that lacked alot of details so we were exchanging comments until i realized what their problem was. So I was kind enough to help them out by doing this edit so they could get more help and attention to their question especially that the question did get 3 downvotes for being unclear. But unfortunately the user rejected my revision. Is there no way i can escalate this to be approved by a trusted user to approve it? I think my edit was very reasonable and made the issue more clear.

enter image description here

There is this question that lacked alot of details so we were exchanging comments until i realized what their problem was. So I was kind enough to help them out by doing this edit so they could get more help and attention to their question especially that the question did get 3 downvotes for being unclear. But unfortunately the user rejected my revision. Is there no way i can escalate this to be approved by a trusted user to approve it? I think my edit was very reasonable and made the issue more clear.

enter image description here

There is this question that lacked alot of details so we were exchanging comments until i realized what their problem was. So I was kind enough to help them out by doing this edit so they could get more help and attention to their question especially that the question did get 3 downvotes for being unclear. But unfortunately the user rejected my revision. Is there no way i can escalate this to be approved by a trusted user to approve it? I think my edit was very reasonable and made the issue more clear.

added 87 characters in body
Source Link

There is this question that lacked alot of details so we were exchanging comments until i realized what their problem was. So I was kind enough to help them out by doing this edit so they could get more help and attention to their question especially that the question did get 3 downvotes for being unclear. But unfortunately the user rejected my revision. Is there no way i can escalate this to be approved by a trusted user to approve it? I think my edit was very reasonable and made the issue more clear.

enter image description here

There is this question that lacked alot of details so we were exchanging comments until i realized what their problem was. So I was kind enough to help them out by doing this edit so they could get more help and attention to their question especially that the question did get 3 downvotes for being unclear. But unfortunately the user rejected my revision. Is there no way i can escalate this to be approved by a trusted user to approve it? I think my edit was very reasonable and made the issue more clear.

There is this question that lacked alot of details so we were exchanging comments until i realized what their problem was. So I was kind enough to help them out by doing this edit so they could get more help and attention to their question especially that the question did get 3 downvotes for being unclear. But unfortunately the user rejected my revision. Is there no way i can escalate this to be approved by a trusted user to approve it? I think my edit was very reasonable and made the issue more clear.

enter image description here

Source Link

Tried to Help User By Editing Their Question But They Rejected It

There is this question that lacked alot of details so we were exchanging comments until i realized what their problem was. So I was kind enough to help them out by doing this edit so they could get more help and attention to their question especially that the question did get 3 downvotes for being unclear. But unfortunately the user rejected my revision. Is there no way i can escalate this to be approved by a trusted user to approve it? I think my edit was very reasonable and made the issue more clear.