Skip to main content
added 150 characters in body
Source Link
Carlo
  • 24.9k
  • 9
  • 8

Philantropist

A little bit late for the competition, but I'll post it anyway:

enter image description here

http://blend-exchange.giantcowfilms.com/embedImage.png?bid=2519


The original reference:

enter image description here

Philantropist

A little bit late for the competition, but I'll post it anyway:

enter image description here

The original reference:

enter image description here

Philantropist

A little bit late for the competition, but I'll post it anyway:

enter image description here

http://blend-exchange.giantcowfilms.com/embedImage.png?bid=2519


The original reference:

enter image description here

added 146 characters in body
Source Link
Carlo
  • 24.9k
  • 9
  • 8

Philantropist

A little bit late for the competition, but I'll post it anyway:

enter image description here

The original reference:

enter image description here

A little bit late for the competition, but I'll post it anyway:

enter image description here

Philantropist

A little bit late for the competition, but I'll post it anyway:

enter image description here

The original reference:

enter image description here

Source Link
Carlo
  • 24.9k
  • 9
  • 8

A little bit late for the competition, but I'll post it anyway:

enter image description here