Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
WornChain
  • 2.2k
  • 1
  • 15

The regularities and shapes of the scratches suggest IMO that it might be from an interaction with the chainschain's outer plates. Looks completely superficial/cosmetic to me. I would probably just put on some duct-tape or something else like weiwen suggest, but I know nothing about fragile plastic bikes.

enter image description here

The regularities and shapes of the scratches suggest IMO that it might be from an interaction with the chains outer plates. Looks completely superficial/cosmetic to me. I would probably just put on some duct-tape or something else like weiwen suggest, but I know nothing about fragile plastic bikes.

enter image description here

The regularities and shapes of the scratches suggest IMO that it might be from an interaction with the chain's outer plates. Looks completely superficial/cosmetic to me. I would probably just put on some duct-tape or something else like weiwen suggest, but I know nothing about fragile plastic bikes.

enter image description here

deleted 4 characters in body
Source Link
WornChain
  • 2.2k
  • 1
  • 15

The regularities and shapes of the scratches suggest IMO that it might be from an interaction with the chains outer plates. Looks completely superficial/cosmetic to me. I would probably just put on some duct-tape or something else like weiwen suggest., but I installed one preemptively by instinct years agoknow nothing about fragile plastic bikes.

enter image description here

The regularities and shapes of the scratches suggest IMO that it might be from an interaction with the chains outer plates. Looks completely superficial/cosmetic to me. I would probably just put on some duct-tape or something else like weiwen suggest. I installed one preemptively by instinct years ago.

enter image description here

The regularities and shapes of the scratches suggest IMO that it might be from an interaction with the chains outer plates. Looks completely superficial/cosmetic to me. I would probably just put on some duct-tape or something else like weiwen suggest, but I know nothing about fragile plastic bikes.

enter image description here

Source Link
WornChain
  • 2.2k
  • 1
  • 15

The regularities and shapes of the scratches suggest IMO that it might be from an interaction with the chains outer plates. Looks completely superficial/cosmetic to me. I would probably just put on some duct-tape or something else like weiwen suggest. I installed one preemptively by instinct years ago.

enter image description here