Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
Criggie
  • 128k
  • 15
  • 186
  • 439
added 1 character in body
Source Link

How can I remove my cassette? I've been planning to replace them for a while now but can't really remove them, no matter what I do.

Im using a SHIMANO FH-TY500 hub, paired with a SHIMANO TOURNEY 7-Speed MTB Cassette Sprocket.

imageimage

How can I remove my cassette? I've been planning to replace them for a while now but can't really remove them, no matter what I do.

Im using a SHIMANO FH-TY500 hub, paired with a SHIMANO TOURNEY 7-Speed MTB Cassette Sprocket.

image

How can I remove my cassette? I've been planning to replace them for a while now but can't really remove them, no matter what I do.

Im using a SHIMANO FH-TY500 hub, paired with a SHIMANO TOURNEY 7-Speed MTB Cassette Sprocket.

image

Source Link

Can't remove my hyperglide cassette

How can I remove my cassette? I've been planning to replace them for a while now but can't really remove them, no matter what I do.

Im using a SHIMANO FH-TY500 hub, paired with a SHIMANO TOURNEY 7-Speed MTB Cassette Sprocket.

image