Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackBicycles/status/779617517295861760
embed video
Source Link
freiheit
  • 19k
  • 4
  • 86
  • 117

I recently saw a small clip about how to securely lock your bike. I was wondering what are your tips for minimizing the chances of getting your bike stolen.

!

Here are a few of my tips:

  • use 2 chains
  • take the saddle off ( makes it less attractive, especially in a bike rack )

I recently saw a small clip about how to securely lock your bike. I was wondering what are your tips for minimizing the chances of getting your bike stolen.

!

Here are a few of my tips:

  • use 2 chains
  • take the saddle off ( makes it less attractive, especially in a bike rack )

I recently saw a small clip about how to securely lock your bike. I was wondering what are your tips for minimizing the chances of getting your bike stolen.

Here are a few of my tips:

  • use 2 chains
  • take the saddle off ( makes it less attractive, especially in a bike rack )
Mod Removes Wiki by freiheit
edited tags; edited title
Link

Tips for locking Locking your bike in public areas

spelling
Source Link
darkcanuck
  • 11k
  • 5
  • 42
  • 58

I recently saw a small clip about how to securely lock yoryour bike. I was wondering what are your tips for minimizing the chances of getting your bike stolen.

!

Here are a few of my tips:

  • use 2 chains
  • take the saddle of itoff ( makes it less attractive, especially in a bike rack )

I recently saw a small clip about how to securely lock yor bike. I was wondering what are your tips for minimizing the chances of getting your bike stolen.

!

Here are a few of my tips:

  • use 2 chains
  • take the saddle of it ( makes it less attractive, especially in a bike rack )

I recently saw a small clip about how to securely lock your bike. I was wondering what are your tips for minimizing the chances of getting your bike stolen.

!

Here are a few of my tips:

  • use 2 chains
  • take the saddle off ( makes it less attractive, especially in a bike rack )
Fixed a typo, made the question CW; added 2 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Gabriel Solomon
  • 2.3k
  • 5
  • 23
  • 30
Loading