Skip to main content
Formatting improved, typos fixed, added tags.
Source Link
DoNuT
  • 4.5k
  • 1
  • 8
  • 33

enter image description hereLooking Looking at this bike to buy but I’m 3 hours away from where it is. Not

enter image description here

Not sure if it’s a paint chip or a carbon crack  , I asked how it happened and he said he was carrying it upstairs with he’shis bike pump and pump got tangled in the bike cause a trip. So is it a paint chip or carbon crack do you think?

enter image description hereLooking at this bike to buy but I’m 3 hours away from where it is. Not sure if it’s a paint chip or a carbon crack  , I asked how it happened and he said he was carrying it upstairs with he’s bike pump and pump got tangled in the bike cause a trip. So is it a paint chip or carbon crack do you think?

Looking at this bike to buy but I’m 3 hours away from where it is.

enter image description here

Not sure if it’s a paint chip or a carbon crack, I asked how it happened and he said he was carrying it upstairs with his bike pump and pump got tangled in the bike cause a trip. So is it a paint chip or carbon crack do you think?

added 87 characters in body
Source Link

Lookingenter image description hereLooking at this bike to buy but I’m 3 hours away from where it is. Not sure if it’s a paint chip or a carbon crack , I asked how it happened and he said he was carrying it upstairs with he’s bike pump and pump got tangled in the bike cause a trip. So is it a paint chip or carbon crack do you think?

Looking at this bike to buy but I’m 3 hours away from where it is. Not sure if it’s a paint chip or a carbon crack , I asked how it happened and he said he was carrying it upstairs with he’s bike pump and pump got tangled in the bike cause a trip. So is it a paint chip or carbon crack do you think?

enter image description hereLooking at this bike to buy but I’m 3 hours away from where it is. Not sure if it’s a paint chip or a carbon crack , I asked how it happened and he said he was carrying it upstairs with he’s bike pump and pump got tangled in the bike cause a trip. So is it a paint chip or carbon crack do you think?

Source Link

Paint chip or carbon crack

Looking at this bike to buy but I’m 3 hours away from where it is. Not sure if it’s a paint chip or a carbon crack , I asked how it happened and he said he was carrying it upstairs with he’s bike pump and pump got tangled in the bike cause a trip. So is it a paint chip or carbon crack do you think?