Skip to main content
3 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Nov 4, 2023 at 0:20 comment added Paul Brooks And they confirmed they are the new owners of Miami Sun but could not give me any details due to that being built before their buying out of Miami Sun
Nov 4, 2023 at 0:20 comment added Paul Brooks Thank you for your response Criggie. Wow that is the body style almost exactly . I didn't realize it could be that old. That's insane. I bought that. Bought it for $40. It wasn't pretty bad shape though. I found some tires that match films exactly to what was originally on there in their brand. New bearings were a little difficult to find but I did end up finding them just cuz nobody sells the HW 13B's around me.While sanding I believe it's been painted 3 times. Blue is the newest paint( horrible paint job) then red and I also came across white as well. I contacted sun bicycles
Nov 3, 2023 at 4:21 history answered Criggie CC BY-SA 4.0