Skip to main content
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
added 1 character in body; edited title
Source Link
Sam7919
  • 9.6k
  • 4
  • 32
  • 98

2020 Huffy Arlington Adult Trike clicking noise from rear axelaxle in dueldual chain Trike

Wheel peddlingWhile pedaling or spinning the left or right rear wheels there is a clicking sound like something is skipping. It comes from the right rear wheel area. When spinning the left rear wheel the right rear wheel will also spin like positraction on a car. There are four screws in the axelaxle, but I don’t know what they are for. The manual does not give me any information about them. How do I fix the clicking noise?

2020 Huffy Arlington Adult Trike clicking noise from rear axel in duel chain Trike

Wheel peddling or spinning the left or right rear wheels there is a clicking sound like something is skipping. It comes from the right rear wheel area. When spinning the left rear wheel the right rear wheel will also spin like positraction on a car. There are four screws in the axel but I don’t know what they are for. The manual does not give me any information about them. How do I fix the clicking noise?

2020 Huffy Arlington Adult Trike clicking noise from rear axle in dual chain Trike

While pedaling or spinning the left or right rear wheels there is a clicking sound like something is skipping. It comes from the right rear wheel area. When spinning the left rear wheel the right rear wheel will also spin like positraction on a car. There are four screws in the axle, but I don’t know what they are for. The manual does not give me any information about them. How do I fix the clicking noise?

Tricycle tag
Link
pateksan
  • 2.4k
  • 14
  • 31
Source Link

2020 Huffy Arlington Adult Trike clicking noise from rear axel in duel chain Trike

Wheel peddling or spinning the left or right rear wheels there is a clicking sound like something is skipping. It comes from the right rear wheel area. When spinning the left rear wheel the right rear wheel will also spin like positraction on a car. There are four screws in the axel but I don’t know what they are for. The manual does not give me any information about them. How do I fix the clicking noise?