Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Nov 8, 2020 at 21:11 comment added ojs @A.Jahin read a few answers by this character, and you'll find that not only he has a fixed solution to every problem but also that most don't agree with him.
Nov 8, 2020 at 20:27 comment added A. Jahin Thanks a lot for your answer. This is very helpful. I also saw your comment about how gatorskin are not good. Before reading your comment I had already ordered a replacement and since I didn't know any better I just ordered the same one as was installed, the gatorskin. Would you recommend something different? My tire size is 650x23c Thanks again!
Nov 8, 2020 at 10:55 history edited juhist CC BY-SA 4.0
instructions for replacing the tire
Nov 8, 2020 at 10:50 history answered juhist CC BY-SA 4.0