Skip to main content
you came to the right place
Source Link
Swifty
  • 12.9k
  • 3
  • 35
  • 74

Sorry if this is not the place to ask this.

When I came home today from by bike ride I found my tire like this:

enter image description here

I understand that I'll need to change my tire. My question is how urgent is this? Can I just keep using the tire until it stops holding air, or is this dangerous, and the it might pop when I'm on the bike?

Thanks.

Sorry if this is not the place to ask this.

When I came home today from by bike ride I found my tire like this:

enter image description here

I understand that I'll need to change my tire. My question is how urgent is this? Can I just keep using the tire until it stops holding air, or is this dangerous, and the it might pop when I'm on the bike?

Thanks.

When I came home today from by bike ride I found my tire like this:

enter image description here

I understand that I'll need to change my tire. My question is how urgent is this? Can I just keep using the tire until it stops holding air, or is this dangerous, and the it might pop when I'm on the bike?

Tweeted twitter.com/StackBicycles/status/1325407741955993600
Became Hot Network Question
Source Link
A. Jahin
  • 295
  • 1
  • 9

How urgently do I need to replace my tire?

Sorry if this is not the place to ask this.

When I came home today from by bike ride I found my tire like this:

enter image description here

I understand that I'll need to change my tire. My question is how urgent is this? Can I just keep using the tire until it stops holding air, or is this dangerous, and the it might pop when I'm on the bike?

Thanks.