Skip to main content
trying to improve english translation
Source Link
Swifty
  • 12.9k
  • 3
  • 35
  • 74

I have a little bit looked at the shimanoShimano protocol and they avec putedput a challenge response between the bike and the battery in order to prevent cell replacing the cell. When I'm looking for

Looking at your picture, I sawsee a white PCB in order to do not can follow the track of the component on the PCB. By

By the way there is some glue on the components and connectors, that meanmeans they realyreally don't whant thatwant you canto repair the battery by yourself. I will

It would be interested that you send me othershelpful to see other pictures of the PCB, If you can show me the component references ? Maybe

Maybe if the battery is broken, I'llI'd be interested too byto see the bottom of the battery PCB

I have a little bit looked at the shimano protocol and they avec puted a challenge response between the bike and the battery in order to prevent cell replacing. When I'm looking for your picture, I saw a white PCB in order to do not can follow the track of the component on the PCB. By the way there is some glue on the components and connectors, that mean they realy don't whant that you can repair the battery by yourself. I will be interested that you send me others pictures of the PCB, If you can show me the component references ? Maybe if the battery is broken, I'll be interested too by the bottom of the battery PCB

I looked at the Shimano protocol and they put a challenge response between the bike and the battery in order to prevent replacing the cell.

Looking at your picture, I see a white PCB in order to do not can follow the track of the component on the PCB.

By the way there is some glue on the components and connectors, that means they really don't want you to repair the battery yourself.

It would be helpful to see other pictures of the PCB, If you can show me the component references ?

Maybe if the battery is broken, I'd be interested to see the bottom of the battery PCB

Source Link

I have a little bit looked at the shimano protocol and they avec puted a challenge response between the bike and the battery in order to prevent cell replacing. When I'm looking for your picture, I saw a white PCB in order to do not can follow the track of the component on the PCB. By the way there is some glue on the components and connectors, that mean they realy don't whant that you can repair the battery by yourself. I will be interested that you send me others pictures of the PCB, If you can show me the component references ? Maybe if the battery is broken, I'll be interested too by the bottom of the battery PCB