Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackBicycles/status/871962674137116673
added 113 characters in body
Source Link
arc_lupus
  • 203
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

I am biking nearly every day to work and back (~ 3 km), but my trousers get damaged quite fast due to the created friction between my legs and the saddle. Which then means that I have to buy new ones rather frequently. Is there any way to prevent that?

Saddle in question: enter image description here

I am biking nearly every day to work and back (~ 3 km), but my trousers get damaged quite fast due to the created friction between my legs and the saddle. Which then means that I have to buy new ones rather frequently. Is there any way to prevent that?

I am biking nearly every day to work and back (~ 3 km), but my trousers get damaged quite fast due to the created friction between my legs and the saddle. Which then means that I have to buy new ones rather frequently. Is there any way to prevent that?

Saddle in question: enter image description here

Source Link
arc_lupus
  • 203
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Prevent trouser damage when biking?

I am biking nearly every day to work and back (~ 3 km), but my trousers get damaged quite fast due to the created friction between my legs and the saddle. Which then means that I have to buy new ones rather frequently. Is there any way to prevent that?