Skip to main content
changed the title to be specific, spelling, grammar, capitalization, and I assumed that "fs" means "full-suspension".
Source Link

Advice for noobie how to go from front suspension to full suspension?

Hi guys iI got a bike for my birthday, a cheap one, 200€ 27,5 with front suspension, but iI want a fsfull-suspension bike My. My question is: is it cheaper to buy a fsfull-suspension frame and change itmove the parts to the new frame, or buy a new onebike?

Advice for noobie

Hi guys i got a bike for my birthday, a cheap one, 200€ 27,5 with front suspension but i want a fs bike My question is: is it cheaper to buy a fs frame and change it or buy a new one?

how to go from front suspension to full suspension?

I got a bike for my birthday, a cheap one, 200€ 27,5 with front suspension, but I want a full-suspension bike. My question is: is it cheaper to buy a full-suspension frame and move the parts to the new frame, or buy a new bike?

Source Link

Advice for noobie

Hi guys i got a bike for my birthday, a cheap one, 200€ 27,5 with front suspension but i want a fs bike My question is: is it cheaper to buy a fs frame and change it or buy a new one?