Skip to main content
7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 2, 2019 at 22:56 comment added I likeThatMeow What could be the worst thing to happen?
Apr 2, 2019 at 22:55 comment added I likeThatMeow If I drink twice the standard amount (45ml), for say 2 months, and eating healthy and working out for 1 hour a day. What do you think could happen to me ?
Apr 1, 2019 at 18:12 comment added Cdn_Dev But look at it this way. If you smoke one cigarette per week this poses almost no health risk. If you smoke one cigarette per day that poses 7x more of a health risk than doing so once per day. The same is true of alcohol: the impact on your health will coincide with how much you drink.
Apr 1, 2019 at 18:10 comment added Cdn_Dev I can't tell if your question is disingenuous or not, but I'll answer anyway. Toxins that enter the bloodstream regularly, and circulate throughout the body will most definitely have an impact on other systems, including the brain. Cigarettes offer a better example because the harm they do is so pervasive - smoke and you're at risk of a whole host of conditions. The same is true of alcohol, but with a much smaller magnitude of risk.
Mar 31, 2019 at 4:46 comment added I likeThatMeow Thank you for your answer. It's worthed, makes me happy and I know it can help me to 'survive' in difficult times. The main problem that I found is that I wouldn't like at all if it starts to affects my neurons because I am a student.
Mar 30, 2019 at 18:05 history edited Cdn_Dev CC BY-SA 4.0
deleted 4 characters in body
Mar 30, 2019 at 17:58 history answered Cdn_Dev CC BY-SA 4.0