Skip to main content

My current interest is currently black holes and quasars, and. I was wondering about how often they erupt--specifically ours? And wouldWould it be blindingly bright on Earth? Finally, would there be any effects that would alter our life on Earth that we know of?

My interest is currently black holes and quasars, and I was wondering about how often they erupt--specifically ours? And would it be blindingly bright on Earth? Finally, would there be any effects that would alter our life on Earth that know of?

My current interest is black holes and quasars. I was wondering how often they erupt--specifically ours? Would it be blindingly bright on Earth? Finally, would there be any effects that would alter our life on Earth that we know of?

Edited title, body and tags.
Source Link
HDE 226868
  • 37.3k
  • 3
  • 127
  • 204

How often does the supermassive-blackhole black hole in ourthe Milky Way become a quasar?

My interest is currently peaked out about blackholesblack holes and quasars, and I was wondering about how often they erupt--specifically ours? And would it be blindingly bright on Earth? Finally, would there be any effects that would alter our life on Earth that know of?

How often does the supermassive-blackhole in our Milky Way quasar?

My interest is currently peaked out about blackholes and quasars and I was wondering about how often they erupt--specifically ours? And would it be blindingly bright on Earth? Finally, would there be any effects that would alter our life on Earth that know of?

How often does the supermassive black hole in the Milky Way become a quasar?

My interest is currently black holes and quasars, and I was wondering about how often they erupt--specifically ours? And would it be blindingly bright on Earth? Finally, would there be any effects that would alter our life on Earth that know of?

Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackAstronomy/status/557860211265118208
Post Migrated Here from space.stackexchange.com (revisions)
Source Link
Scott
  • 183
  • 5

How often does the supermassive-blackhole in our Milky Way quasar?

My interest is currently peaked out about blackholes and quasars and I was wondering about how often they erupt--specifically ours? And would it be blindingly bright on Earth? Finally, would there be any effects that would alter our life on Earth that know of?