Skip to main content

Is the code that produces the SDSS DR16Q quasar catalogcatalogue available?

I'm curious if it's available to investigate (from my question in the title), or even better, modify and re-run. See SDSS DR16Q quasar catalogue.

Not the data itself, that's in a fits file. The code they ran to produce the fits file.

The part I'm most interested in are the K corrections.

Is the code that produces the SDSS DR16Q quasar catalog available?

I'm curious if it's available to investigate, or even better, modify and re-run.

Not the data itself, that's in a fits file. The code they ran to produce the fits file.

The part I'm most interested in are the K corrections.

Is the code that produces the SDSS DR16Q quasar catalogue available?

I'm curious if it's available to investigate (from my question in the title), or even better, modify and re-run. See SDSS DR16Q quasar catalogue.

Not the data itself, that's in a fits file. The code they ran to produce the fits file.

The part I'm most interested in are the K corrections.

Source Link

Is the code that produces the SDSS DR16Q quasar catalog available?

I'm curious if it's available to investigate, or even better, modify and re-run.

Not the data itself, that's in a fits file. The code they ran to produce the fits file.

The part I'm most interested in are the K corrections.