Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Nov 21, 2021 at 7:53 comment added uhoh @YugPrajapati Sure. Thanks for the update and keep looking up!
Nov 21, 2021 at 7:31 comment added Yug Prajapati Unfortunately I don't remember the exact date. But I'm convinced on reading your answer. And pretty sure it was just the man made thing now, since the 'diamond' shape, yeah, it was pretty much triangular and crystal like in shape. I will reply if I catch some details(got to check some diaries) and exact information if I get later. Thanks
Nov 14, 2021 at 10:41 comment added uhoh @JamesK When I simply describe phenomenon that match the description, it's not speculation. I don't say it IS or it ISN'T, I just explain that there are known phenomenon that match the description and provide a way to track down a potential launch (or exclude this) based on additional information. But here I only state facts. Let's see how this evolves; if there is a data forthcoming it would be great to solve this one.
Nov 14, 2021 at 10:39 comment added James K It is a ufo sighting... until you identify it. A rocket isn't an astronmical object. This answer is mostly speculation.
Nov 14, 2021 at 10:35 history answered uhoh CC BY-SA 4.0