Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

11
  • $\begingroup$ This seems pretty definitive, can always accept a new answer once one does. Thanks! $\endgroup$
    – uhoh
    Commented May 7, 2020 at 9:39
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ @notovny Thank you for that explanation. I fixed my answer accordingly :) $\endgroup$
    – usernumber
    Commented May 7, 2020 at 15:17
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ @uhoh Oh, I think I get it. Because you're only using the website interface. I downloaded the data from the website, did the computations described in my answer and selected the objects with appropriate $m$. $\endgroup$
    – usernumber
    Commented Jan 22, 2022 at 0:21
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ Oh, now I understand, thanks! $\endgroup$
    – uhoh
    Commented Jan 22, 2022 at 0:23
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ @usernumber like this or this or this or this? $\endgroup$
    – uhoh
    Commented Jan 23, 2022 at 15:08