Skip to main content
I tried to reduce the amount of personal information to better fit the Stack Exchange format. The question should focus on astrophotography.
Source Link
uhoh
  • 30.7k
  • 9
  • 91
  • 302

Recently I entered a discussion with a girlsomeone that has a relatively bigpopular YouTube channel where, together withwhich says among other things, she says that the earth is flat. I said that earth isn't flat because you can see the ISS by yourself through the telescope. She then said that I didn't see by myself, I'vewas reminded that I'd only seen it on the internet, but not actually seen it directly myself. Then she saidI was told that if I buy a telescope and film by myself, she they will also buy one, do the experiment, and record itpost the footage on hertheir YouTube channel.

So, what's the cheapest telescope that I can buy and record with a cellphone? I've seen people using a Nikon P9000 but what matters is its lens, which is already expensive, and the camera is expensive too. Maybe it's possible to buy a cheap photography lens that has boboth good quality butand high zoom and plugcan be used with a cellphone?

Recently I entered a discussion with a girl that has a relatively big YouTube channel where, together with other things, she says the earth is flat. I said that earth isn't flat because you can see the ISS by yourself through the telescope. She then said that I didn't see by myself, I've only seen on the internet. Then she said that if I buy a telescope and film by myself, she will also buy one and record it on her channel.

So, what's the cheapest telescope that I can buy and record with a cellphone? I've seen people using a Nikon P9000 but what matters is its lens, which is already expensive, and the camera is expensive too. Maybe it's possible to buy a cheap photography lens that has bo quality but high zoom and plug a cellphone?

Recently I entered a discussion with someone that has a relatively popular YouTube channel which says among other things that the earth is flat. I said that earth isn't flat because you can see the ISS by yourself through the telescope. I was reminded that I'd only seen it on the internet, but not actually seen it directly myself. I was told that if I buy a telescope and film by myself they will also buy one, do the experiment, and post the footage on their YouTube channel.

So, what's the cheapest telescope that I can buy and record with a cellphone? I've seen people using a Nikon P9000 but what matters is its lens, which is already expensive, and the camera is expensive too. Maybe it's possible to buy a cheap photography lens that has both good quality and high zoom and can be used with a cellphone?

Source Link
PPP
  • 133
  • 4

What's the cheapest lens to buy for showing ISS to a flat earther?

Recently I entered a discussion with a girl that has a relatively big YouTube channel where, together with other things, she says the earth is flat. I said that earth isn't flat because you can see the ISS by yourself through the telescope. She then said that I didn't see by myself, I've only seen on the internet. Then she said that if I buy a telescope and film by myself, she will also buy one and record it on her channel.

So, what's the cheapest telescope that I can buy and record with a cellphone? I've seen people using a Nikon P9000 but what matters is its lens, which is already expensive, and the camera is expensive too. Maybe it's possible to buy a cheap photography lens that has bo quality but high zoom and plug a cellphone?