Skip to main content
PlanEts... Derp
Source Link
nipponese
  • 309
  • 2
  • 7

I have heard a lot of buzz about distant plantsplanets that could potentially be second homes for human existence, but what is that approximate number?

I have heard a lot of buzz about distant plants that could potentially be second homes for human existence, but what is that approximate number?

I have heard a lot of buzz about distant planets that could potentially be second homes for human existence, but what is that approximate number?

Tweeted twitter.com/StackAstronomy/status/673660066617270273
Spelled approximate wrong... :|
Source Link
nipponese
  • 309
  • 2
  • 7

I have heard a lot of buzz about distant plants that could potentially be second homes for human existence, but what is that apximateapproximate number?

I have heard a lot of buzz about distant plants that could potentially be second homes for human existence, but what is that apximate number?

I have heard a lot of buzz about distant plants that could potentially be second homes for human existence, but what is that approximate number?

Source Link
nipponese
  • 309
  • 2
  • 7

How many planets have we discovered that can support human life?

I have heard a lot of buzz about distant plants that could potentially be second homes for human existence, but what is that apximate number?