Skip to main content
added 16 characters in body
Source Link

I solved this (in Windows 10) by removing the hiberfil.sys by

powercfg /h off

then turn it back

powercfg /h on

I tried with the first answer and it worked, but - the problem came back after rebooting

I solved this by removing the hiberfil.sys by

powercfg /h off

then turn it back

powercfg /h on

I tried with the first answer and it worked, but - the problem came back after rebooting

I solved this (in Windows 10) by removing the hiberfil.sys by

powercfg /h off

then turn it back

powercfg /h on

I tried with the first answer and it worked, but - the problem came back after rebooting

Source Link

I solved this by removing the hiberfil.sys by

powercfg /h off

then turn it back

powercfg /h on

I tried with the first answer and it worked, but - the problem came back after rebooting