Skip to main content
added 3 characters in body
Source Link
muru
  • 200.7k
  • 55
  • 496
  • 750

I did that. stopped rc-local.servicemy custom rc-local.service, moved it to a TEMP folder, restarted all the daemons, rebooted the system. New log file was created showing outputs that indicate all my daemons have been started, iptables configuration loaded. Checks with ps ax corroborated my daemons running. Checking now on iptables but it all looks good. Thank you @muru.

I did that. stopped rc-local.service, moved it to a TEMP folder restarted all the daemons, rebooted the system. New log file was created showing outputs that indicate all my daemons have been started, iptables configuration loaded. Checks with ps ax corroborated my daemons running. Checking now on iptables but it all looks good. Thank you @muru.

I stopped my custom rc-local.service, moved it to a TEMP folder, restarted all the daemons, rebooted the system. New log file was created showing outputs that indicate all my daemons have been started, iptables configuration loaded. Checks with ps ax corroborated my daemons running. Checking now on iptables but it all looks good. Thank you @muru.

Source Link

I did that. stopped rc-local.service, moved it to a TEMP folder restarted all the daemons, rebooted the system. New log file was created showing outputs that indicate all my daemons have been started, iptables configuration loaded. Checks with ps ax corroborated my daemons running. Checking now on iptables but it all looks good. Thank you @muru.