Skip to main content

In Mymy BIOS I have System Configuration -> Boot Mode:

  • Legacy
  • UEFI Hybrid (with CSM)
  • UEFI Native (without CSM) 2nd was marked and I'm having this error. When I marked 3rd options ubuntu installed without this error.

The second was marked and I had this error. When I marked the third option Ubuntu installed without this error.

In My BIOS I have System Configuration -> Boot Mode:

  • Legacy
  • UEFI Hybrid (with CSM)
  • UEFI Native (without CSM) 2nd was marked and I'm having this error. When I marked 3rd options ubuntu installed without this error.

In my BIOS I have System Configuration -> Boot Mode:

  • Legacy
  • UEFI Hybrid (with CSM)
  • UEFI Native (without CSM)

The second was marked and I had this error. When I marked the third option Ubuntu installed without this error.

Source Link

In My BIOS I have System Configuration -> Boot Mode:

  • Legacy
  • UEFI Hybrid (with CSM)
  • UEFI Native (without CSM) 2nd was marked and I'm having this error. When I marked 3rd options ubuntu installed without this error.