Skip to main content
added 6 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
whitelightning
  • 509
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23

Installing Windows to flash UEFI/ BIOS, then reinstalling Ubuntu

I am going to reinstall Windows on my computer so that I can flash the UEFI/ BIOS (the computer manufacturer only supplies a .exe file). I would like to efficiently reinstall Ubuntu after that. Can you explain a time efficient way to do that?

Edit: Really, I am looking for the safest way to do this with a reasonable degree of efficiency.

Installing Windows to flash BIOS, then reinstalling Ubuntu

I am going to reinstall Windows on my computer so that I can flash the BIOS (the computer manufacturer only supplies a .exe file). I would like to efficiently reinstall Ubuntu after that. Can you explain a time efficient way to do that?

Edit: Really, I am looking for the safest way to do this with a reasonable degree of efficiency.

Installing Windows to flash UEFI/ BIOS, then reinstalling Ubuntu

I am going to reinstall Windows on my computer so that I can flash the UEFI/ BIOS (the computer manufacturer only supplies a .exe file). I would like to efficiently reinstall Ubuntu after that. Can you explain a time efficient way to do that?

Edit: Really, I am looking for the safest way to do this with a reasonable degree of efficiency.

Tweeted twitter.com/AskUbuntu/status/1161653812857376770
Became Hot Network Question
added 100 characters in body
Source Link
whitelightning
  • 509
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23

I am going to reinstall Windows on my computer so that I can flash the BIOS (the computer manufacturer only supplies a .exe file). I would like to efficiently reinstall Ubuntu after that. Can you explain a time efficient way to do that?

Edit: Really, I am looking for the safest way to do this with a reasonable degree of efficiency.

I am going to reinstall Windows on my computer so that I can flash the BIOS (the computer manufacturer only supplies a .exe file). I would like to efficiently reinstall Ubuntu after that. Can you explain a time efficient way to do that?

I am going to reinstall Windows on my computer so that I can flash the BIOS (the computer manufacturer only supplies a .exe file). I would like to efficiently reinstall Ubuntu after that. Can you explain a time efficient way to do that?

Edit: Really, I am looking for the safest way to do this with a reasonable degree of efficiency.

Source Link
whitelightning
  • 509
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23

Installing Windows to flash BIOS, then reinstalling Ubuntu

I am going to reinstall Windows on my computer so that I can flash the BIOS (the computer manufacturer only supplies a .exe file). I would like to efficiently reinstall Ubuntu after that. Can you explain a time efficient way to do that?