Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/askdifferent/status/1181313352099913728
replaced http://apple.stackexchange.com/ with https://apple.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

I'd like to make double-sided printing the default for all applications. This itemitem tells how to set it for one application, but by experimentation it only affects that application, not others. I Googled, looked in the system prefs, looked on this site - no luck. Is there a setting somewhere?

I'd like to make double-sided printing the default for all applications. This item tells how to set it for one application, but by experimentation it only affects that application, not others. I Googled, looked in the system prefs, looked on this site - no luck. Is there a setting somewhere?

I'd like to make double-sided printing the default for all applications. This item tells how to set it for one application, but by experimentation it only affects that application, not others. I Googled, looked in the system prefs, looked on this site - no luck. Is there a setting somewhere?

Source Link

OSX (Yosemite) Make 2 sided printing the default for *all* applications

I'd like to make double-sided printing the default for all applications. This item tells how to set it for one application, but by experimentation it only affects that application, not others. I Googled, looked in the system prefs, looked on this site - no luck. Is there a setting somewhere?