Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackAndroid/status/230484486738034688
deleted 5 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
ale
  • 19.7k
  • 34
  • 110
  • 160

How can I upload picsphotos from my androidAndroid (4.1) to picasaPicasa without resizing to 2048 resolution?

I am paying for additional storage, so the storage limit doesn't concern me. I would like to upload full resolution-resolution pics from my phone to my picasaPicasa albums, but when I choose to upload a picture from my androidAndroid to a picasaPicasa album, the picture ends up being resized to 2048 pixel max resolution. Is there any way to disable this or bypass it without using something like dropboxDropbox instead?

Using Nexus S running Jelly Bean.

Thanks!

How can I upload pics from my android (4.1) to picasa without resizing to 2048 resolution?

I am paying for additional storage, so the storage limit doesn't concern me. I would like to upload full resolution pics from my phone to my picasa albums, but when I choose to upload a picture from my android to a picasa album, the picture ends up being resized to 2048 max resolution. Is there any way to disable this or bypass it without using something like dropbox instead?

Using Nexus S running Jelly Bean.

Thanks!

How can I upload photos from my Android (4.1) to Picasa without resizing to 2048 resolution?

I am paying for additional storage, so the storage limit doesn't concern me. I would like to upload full-resolution pics from my phone to my Picasa albums, but when I choose to upload a picture from my Android to a Picasa album, the picture ends up being resized to 2048 pixel max resolution. Is there any way to disable this or bypass it without using something like Dropbox instead?

Using Nexus S running Jelly Bean.

Source Link
KyleL
  • 173
  • 1
  • 5

How can I upload pics from my android (4.1) to picasa without resizing to 2048 resolution?

I am paying for additional storage, so the storage limit doesn't concern me. I would like to upload full resolution pics from my phone to my picasa albums, but when I choose to upload a picture from my android to a picasa album, the picture ends up being resized to 2048 max resolution. Is there any way to disable this or bypass it without using something like dropbox instead?

Using Nexus S running Jelly Bean.

Thanks!