Skip to main content
copyedit, tags
Source Link
Andrew T.
  • 16.2k
  • 10
  • 75
  • 125

How do Google and Samsung's "find my device""Find My Device" service can bypass Android's Secured Lock Screen  ?

As I know, when the phone is locked that means it has been encrypted. 

So how do Google and Samsung's "find my device""Find My Device" service can bypass Android's Secured Lock Screen (https://android.gadgethacks.com/how-to/7-ways-bypass-androids-secured-lock-screen-0165540/ Android's Secured Lock Screen ) ? Does it mean they have our decryption key  ?

How do Google and Samsung's "find my device" service can bypass Android's Secured Lock Screen  ?

As I know, when the phone is locked that means it has been encrypted. So how do Google and Samsung's "find my device" service can bypass Android's Secured Lock Screen (https://android.gadgethacks.com/how-to/7-ways-bypass-androids-secured-lock-screen-0165540/ ) ? Does it mean they have our decryption key  ?

How do Google and Samsung's "Find My Device" service can bypass Android's Secured Lock Screen?

As I know, when the phone is locked that means it has been encrypted. 

So how do Google and Samsung's "Find My Device" service bypass Android's Secured Lock Screen? Does it mean they have our decryption key?

Source Link
IT-Fan
  • 121
  • 4

How do Google and Samsung's "find my device" service can bypass Android's Secured Lock Screen ?

As I know, when the phone is locked that means it has been encrypted. So how do Google and Samsung's "find my device" service can bypass Android's Secured Lock Screen (https://android.gadgethacks.com/how-to/7-ways-bypass-androids-secured-lock-screen-0165540/ ) ? Does it mean they have our decryption key ?