Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

5
  • 1
    Wow this is perfect. I don't mind losing internal storage if I can mount external as USB. I'll give it a shot and report back Commented Jan 26, 2018 at 20:11
  • Did you get to try out this method? Commented Jan 31, 2018 at 17:45
  • 1
    Installed the app and I found out my custom rom wasn't pre-rooted like I thought. I'll root it tonight and let you know. Commented Feb 2, 2018 at 14:19
  • 1
    #1 didn't work for my rooted note 4. I'll try #2 later. Commented Feb 5, 2018 at 14:34
  • Thanks @ lateral terminal for feedback. I hope the latter works Good luck:) Commented Feb 5, 2018 at 17:33