Skip to main content
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
revised content
Source Link
xavier_fakerat
  • 10.2k
  • 6
  • 41
  • 101

how How to extract data from an .APK file?

I want to extract or copy every detail that .apk contain, like for example extracting data from whatsapp.apkwhatsapp.apk or linked-in.apklinked-in.apk or twitter.apktwitter.apk. Please

Please note that iI dont want to extract my personal data from any installed app on my phone instead iI want extract the data and imagesdata and images which the app developer had added while making the app.

how to extract data from an .APK

I want to extract or copy every detail that .apk contain, like for example extracting data from whatsapp.apk or linked-in.apk or twitter.apk. Please note that i dont want to extract my personal data from any installed app on my phone instead i want extract the data and images which the app developer had added while making the app.

How to extract data from an .APK file?

I want to extract or copy every detail that .apk contain, like for example extracting data from whatsapp.apk or linked-in.apk or twitter.apk.

Please note that I dont want to extract my personal data from any installed app on my phone instead I want extract the data and images which the app developer had added while making the app.

deleted 196 characters in body
Source Link
Matthew Read
  • 50.6k
  • 30
  • 145
  • 273

this is Terranz and i would like to post a query that i want to extract data from an .apk file. which is similar to Website cloning with all the text and images . So please let me know how to do it. I want to extract or copy every detail that .apk contain, like for example extracting data from whatsapp.apk or linked-in.apk or twitter.apk. Please notnote that i dont want to extract my personal data from any installed app on my phone instead i want extract the data and images which the app developer had addadded while making the app.

this is Terranz and i would like to post a query that i want to extract data from an .apk file. which is similar to Website cloning with all the text and images . So please let me know how to do it. I want to extract or copy every detail that .apk contain, like for example extracting data from whatsapp.apk or linked-in.apk or twitter.apk. Please not that i dont want to extract my personal data from any installed app on my phone instead i want extract the data and images which the app developer had add while making the app.

I want to extract or copy every detail that .apk contain, like for example extracting data from whatsapp.apk or linked-in.apk or twitter.apk. Please note that i dont want to extract my personal data from any installed app on my phone instead i want extract the data and images which the app developer had added while making the app.

Source Link

how to extract data from an .APK

this is Terranz and i would like to post a query that i want to extract data from an .apk file. which is similar to Website cloning with all the text and images . So please let me know how to do it. I want to extract or copy every detail that .apk contain, like for example extracting data from whatsapp.apk or linked-in.apk or twitter.apk. Please not that i dont want to extract my personal data from any installed app on my phone instead i want extract the data and images which the app developer had add while making the app.