Skip to main content
Post Made Community Wiki by eykanal
added 75 characters in body
Source Link
Jeromy Anglim
  • 20.4k
  • 9
  • 72
  • 110

Ones more aimed at social sciences (that I am aware of) are;

SSRN is dominated by economic and legal research (and NBER is obviously focused on economics).

Another I recently became aware of is Academia.edu, although this appears to me more like a personal website that has the option to upload working papers than an organized repository like SSRN or arXiv (here is an example profile page on Academia.edu).

Ones more aimed at social sciences (that I am aware of) are;

  • Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
  • The National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER)
  • The recently-founded SocArXiv

SSRN is dominated by economic and legal research (and NBER is obviously focused on economics).

Another I recently became aware of is Academia.edu, although this appears to me more like a personal website that has the option to upload working papers than an organized repository like SSRN or arXiv (here is an example profile page on Academia.edu).

Ones more aimed at social sciences (that I am aware of) are;

SSRN is dominated by economic and legal research (and NBER is obviously focused on economics).

Another I recently became aware of is Academia.edu, although this appears to me more like a personal website that has the option to upload working papers than an organized repository like SSRN or arXiv (here is an example profile page on Academia.edu).

Added SocArXiv here to keep social-science repos in one place.
Source Link
E.P.
  • 6.9k
  • 40
  • 69

Ones more aimed at social sciences (that I am aware of) are;

  • Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
  • The National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER)
  • The recently-founded SocArXiv

SSRN is dominated by economic and legal research (and NBER is obviously focused on economics).

Another I recently became aware of is Academia.edu, although this appears to me more like a personal website that has the option to upload working papers than an organized repository like SSRN or arXiv (here is an example profile page on Academia.edu).

Ones more aimed at social sciences (that I am aware of) are;

  • Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
  • The National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER)

SSRN is dominated by economic and legal research (and NBER is obviously focused on economics).

Another I recently became aware of is Academia.edu, although this appears to me more like a personal website that has the option to upload working papers than an organized repository like SSRN or arXiv (here is an example profile page on Academia.edu).

Ones more aimed at social sciences (that I am aware of) are;

  • Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
  • The National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER)
  • The recently-founded SocArXiv

SSRN is dominated by economic and legal research (and NBER is obviously focused on economics).

Another I recently became aware of is Academia.edu, although this appears to me more like a personal website that has the option to upload working papers than an organized repository like SSRN or arXiv (here is an example profile page on Academia.edu).

Source Link
Andy W
  • 3.6k
  • 1
  • 24
  • 43

Ones more aimed at social sciences (that I am aware of) are;

  • Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
  • The National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER)

SSRN is dominated by economic and legal research (and NBER is obviously focused on economics).

Another I recently became aware of is Academia.edu, although this appears to me more like a personal website that has the option to upload working papers than an organized repository like SSRN or arXiv (here is an example profile page on Academia.edu).