Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 17, 2016 at 16:42 comment added Bill Barth @Llopis, then I can't help them. I don't know the student privacy laws in those countries. I don't even know if there are any. The OP should check with their university IT people to find out what's required and whether Google Docs is allowed for student work regardless (or any other cloud-based solution).
Jun 17, 2016 at 16:37 comment added Lee Hachadoorian My present institution actually uses Google Apps for student and faculty email, so this is an option. I have tried it and had issues with the lack of LMS tools to manage submissions. I've updated question with this information. I wouldn't mind seeing this answer expanded if you can address your experience with it.
Jun 17, 2016 at 15:33 comment added llrs What if the OP is in Europe ot in Australia? Does the OP need to be FERPAc?
Jun 17, 2016 at 13:24 history answered Bill Barth CC BY-SA 3.0