Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Dec 14, 2014 at 20:59 vote accept DumpsterDoofus
Dec 13, 2014 at 18:38 comment added jakebeal @DumpsterDoofus Right in the middle range where it's least clear, it sounds like. If the paperwork has already been processed then that's probably that. If not, you might still consider talking with your advisor.
Dec 13, 2014 at 18:35 comment added DumpsterDoofus Thank you for your answer. For principle 1, I did not ask my adviser about the prospect of extending leave with an unofficial intent to not return, so in retrospect I probably should have considered that option. For principle 2, I am facing some moderately large healthcare costs, but not to the scale that it could destroy my health or life.
Dec 13, 2014 at 17:46 history answered jakebeal CC BY-SA 3.0