Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

1
  • 2
    Yes, I after thinking a bit this morning, I'll just let what He wants. I'm still a master student and I am offered a PhD at another uni. After I graduate, I plan to cut my collaboration with him. To be honest, when I started this question, I'm little bit temperament and What you said is right, Academia is full of ambitious people, I hope that I can be a humble researcher in the future.
    – azer89
    Commented May 20, 2014 at 0:07