Skip to main content
7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
May 30 at 7:01 comment added BrajkovicM I am trying to apply on a PhD program at the same faculty I graduated. Biomedicine and healthcare. I am an MD. Do you know anything about these programs?
May 29 at 13:28 comment added Debora Weber-Wulff It depends on where and what the program is. Everyone makes mistakes, but we strive to publish only that which is true. And when we mess up, we own up to it. Just apply and see how it goes, but don't start off with "I made a big mistake"....
May 28 at 12:39 comment added BrajkovicM What about getting into a PhD program, how will these mistakes be taken?
May 16 at 17:43 comment added Debora Weber-Wulff That's not really a big problem.
May 16 at 17:43 history edited Debora Weber-Wulff CC BY-SA 4.0
Typo
May 15 at 16:59 comment added BrajkovicM The main problem was that i put punctuations before and after the reference. I.e. (1). And .(1) I haven't blatantly taken a full piece of text without putting a reference (in the way described before)
May 14 at 9:33 history answered Debora Weber-Wulff CC BY-SA 4.0