Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
fix typos
Source Link
Nate Eldredge
  • 134.2k
  • 44
  • 386
  • 483

I have a really bad master thesis thatsthat's publicly available. I ran out of time and submitted it without proofreading it. Now itsit's publicly available and it has a lot of gramaticalgrammatical mistakes, non sensical sgructurenonsensical structure and flow, and a lot of in text-text citing mistakes. My jury didn't even read it and gave me an excellent grade. How do I redeem my academic reputation after this catastrofycatastrophe?

I have a really bad master thesis thats publicly available. I ran out of time and submitted it without proofreading it. Now its publicly available and it has a lot of gramatical mistakes, non sensical sgructure and flow and a lot of in text citing mistakes. My jury didn't even read it and gave me an excellent grade. How do I redeem my academic reputation after this catastrofy?

I have a really bad master thesis that's publicly available. I ran out of time and submitted it without proofreading it. Now it's publicly available and it has a lot of grammatical mistakes, nonsensical structure and flow, and a lot of in-text citing mistakes. My jury didn't even read it and gave me an excellent grade. How do I redeem my academic reputation after this catastrophe?

Source Link

I have a really bad publicly available master thesis

I have a really bad master thesis thats publicly available. I ran out of time and submitted it without proofreading it. Now its publicly available and it has a lot of gramatical mistakes, non sensical sgructure and flow and a lot of in text citing mistakes. My jury didn't even read it and gave me an excellent grade. How do I redeem my academic reputation after this catastrofy?