Skip to main content

Timeline for How selective is Erasmus+?

Current License: CC BY-SA 4.0

4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 10 at 16:11 comment added EarlGrey Applicants are at the university level and each university has a lot of discretionality in ranking them. This does not prevent you to look for data from some big university and extrapolate them to the global student population.
Apr 10 at 16:05 comment added user186606 Concerning the statistics you found: I had found them already, but they have the same issue as any other statistic I have found on the issue that is they lack the number of applicants. I am beginning to suspect such a number may simply not be available
Apr 10 at 16:04 comment added user186606 Just to be clear, in my OP I did not mean to endorse the statements; I just did so to explain my interest in the data
Apr 10 at 16:01 history answered EarlGrey CC BY-SA 4.0