Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
May 13, 2014 at 16:33 comment added Alecos Papadopoulos You're welcome. I am glad my sensitivity to informational matters offered something useful in this case.
May 13, 2014 at 16:28 comment added davidhigh Good suggestion, I will inform the editors about it. The first part actually states the problem quite well. The next problem arising from it (--which is completely up to myself and thus no point for discussion), is to priorize the various other things one could do instead. Surely one can't do everything just because things might arise you wouldn't have believed -- that is so for almost any of my plans. Thanks for your answer!
May 13, 2014 at 16:13 history edited Alecos Papadopoulos CC BY-SA 3.0
added 6 characters in body
May 13, 2014 at 15:59 history answered Alecos Papadopoulos CC BY-SA 3.0