Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
Edited the question to contain info from comment and make it less of a shopping question (which it isn't at the heart of it).
Source Link
Sursula
  • 21.7k
  • 8
  • 65
  • 128

Academic/professional equivalents How can I add an animation or video to a peer review report without using "unprofessional" sites like imgur or youtube?

AreI am writing a peer review and there any more professional or academic versions ofis an animation I want to share along with it. I can't embed it in the PDF, so what other options do I have besides websites like imgur or youtube that lack professionality? I often like to refer to and post content on these sites, e.g. when doing peer review, but it feels a little funny when there areunprofessional due to the ads and other recommendations that are, let's say, unprofessional.

Academic/professional equivalents to imgur or youtube?

Are there any more professional or academic versions of websites like imgur or youtube? I often like to refer to and post content on these sites, e.g. when doing peer review, but it feels a little funny when there are ads and other recommendations that are, let's say, unprofessional.

How can I add an animation or video to a peer review report without using "unprofessional" sites like imgur or youtube?

I am writing a peer review and there is an animation I want to share along with it. I can't embed it in the PDF, so what other options do I have besides websites like imgur or youtube that lack professionality? I often like to refer to and post content on these sites, e.g. when doing peer review, but it feels a little unprofessional due to the ads and other recommendations.

added 29 characters in body
Source Link

Are there any more professional or academic versions of websites like imgur or youtube? I often like to refer to and post content on these sites, e.g. when doing peer review, but it feels a little funny when there are ads and other recommendations that are, let's say, unprofessional.

Are there any more professional or academic versions of websites like imgur or youtube? I often like to refer to and post content on these sites, but it feels a little funny when there are ads and other recommendations that are, let's say, unprofessional.

Are there any more professional or academic versions of websites like imgur or youtube? I often like to refer to and post content on these sites, e.g. when doing peer review, but it feels a little funny when there are ads and other recommendations that are, let's say, unprofessional.

Source Link

Academic/professional equivalents to imgur or youtube?

Are there any more professional or academic versions of websites like imgur or youtube? I often like to refer to and post content on these sites, but it feels a little funny when there are ads and other recommendations that are, let's say, unprofessional.